stained glass window image First Lutheran Church of Aitkin

Contact Us

Worship Information



On-line Calendar
give button
gold bar

Elected Positions

Voyageurs Lutheran Ministry
Don and Sonja Hagestuen

Gustavus Adolphus College Delegates
Dr. Mark & Liz Heggem

Waldorf College Delgates

Mission Endowment Fund Commitee

Decorating Committee

Terms of Offices:

  • Church Council: 3 years

  • Delegates to Synod Convention: 1 year

  • Auditing Committee: 3 year

  • Nominating committee: 1 year

  • Voyageurs Lutheran Ministry: 1 year

  • Gustavus Adolphus College delegate: 1 year

  • Mission Endowment Committee: 1 year

church view
Webmaster: mplagman