stained glass window image First Lutheran Church of Aitkin
107 Second Street SE
Aitkin, Minnesota 56431
Office - 218-927-2028
Email - office@flc-aitkin.com

Worship Information

Weekly
Announcements

Events and Announcements

On-line Calendar


Sermons

give button
Newsletters
gold bar

WEEKLY

Friday, February 21, 2020
7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
9:00 am Quilting Ministry

Saturday, February 22, 2020
5:00 pm Worship Service w/Communion

Sunday, February 23, 2020—Transfiguration Sunday
8:00 am Worship Service
9:00 am Fellowship
9:05 am Kids Choir song rehearsal—Choir Room
9:30 am Sprouting in Faith—Family Sunday/ Programming—Back Fellowship Hall
10:00 am Worship Service w/Kids’ Choir Performing

Monday, February 24, 2020
8:00 am King’s Men—Library
9:30 am Tiny Tots
5:00 pm Community Meal

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
9:30 am Senior’s Day Out
10:00 am Bone Builders
11:00 am Adult Bible Study—Library
4:30 pm TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly)
6:30 pm Stewardship Meeting—Library

Wednesday, February 26, 2020—Ash Wednesday
12:00 pm Worship Service w/Communion
6:00 pm Worship Service w/Communion
Sign Language Interpreter

Thursday, February 27, 2020
9:30 am Food Shelf
10:00 am Bone Builders
11:00 am Staff Meeting—Library
12:00 pm Men’s Fellowship
4:00 pm Stewardship Meeting—Library
5:00 pm Community Meal

Friday, February 28, 2020
7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
9:00 am Quilting Ministry

Saturday, February 29, 2020
1:00 pm Dale Biehoffer’s 100th Birthday Party at the American Legion
5:00 pm Worship Service

Sunday, March 1, 2020
8:00 am Worship Service
9:00 am Fellowship
9:05 am Youth opening with song and praise
9:20 am Sprouting in Faith (Ages 2-4th Grade)
10:00 am Worship Service

sanctuary
Webmaster: mplagman