stained glass window image First Lutheran Church of Aitkin
107 Second Street SE
Aitkin, Minnesota 56431
Office - 218-927-2028
Email - office@flc-aitkin.com

Worship
Information

Weekly
Announcements

Building &
Properties

Safety
give button
gold bar

Happening This Week at First Lutheran

Online Calendar 

Thursday, September 19, 2019
10:00 am Bone Builders
11:00 am Library Ministry—Library
11:00 am Staff Meeting—Lakeshore
12:00 pm Men’s Fellowship
1:00 pm WELCA Board Meeting—Lakeshore
5:00 pm Community Meal
6:00 pm Council Meeting—Library

Friday, September 20, 2019
7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
9:00 am Quilting Ministry

Saturday, September 21, 2019
5:00 pm Worship Service w/Communion

Sunday, September 22, 2019 - Ministry Fair
8:00 am Worship Service
9:00 am Fellowship
10:00 am Worship Service
   * 2 Year Old & 3rd Grade Bible Milestone
   * Brooklyn Skattum Baptism

Monday, September 23, 2019
8:00 am King’s Men—Library
5:00 pm Community Meal
5:30 pm Visitation Ministry—Library

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
9:30 am Seniors’ Day Out/Lunch at noon
10:00 am Bone Builders
4:30 pm TOPS
7:00 pm New Member Class—Library

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
11:00 am Adult Bible Study—Library
11:00 am Staff Meeting—Lakeshore
3:30 pm Youth Coffee House
4:30 pm 7th-8th Grade Confirmation—Highway Clean-up
5:30 pm Worship Service w/Supper
6:30 pm 5th & 6th Grade Wednesday Night Faith—Cabin
6:30 pm 9th Grade Confirmation
7:00 pm Choir Practice
8:00 pm 2021 National Youth Gathering Mtng

Thursday, September 26, 2019
9:30 am Food Shelf
10:00 am Bone Builders
12:00 pm Men’s Fellowship
1:45 pm Holy Communion at Aicota
2:30 pm Holy Communion at Aitkin Health
5:00 pm Community Meal

Friday, September 27, 2019
7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
9:00 am Quilting Ministry

Saturday, September 28, 2019
5:00 pm Worship Service

Sunday, September 29, 2019
Ministry Fair
8:00 am Worship Service
9:00 am Fellowship
10:00 am Worship Service

church view
Webmaster: mplagman